VALUE LETTER
 
 
JULY 2015
 
eandco

Dear Madam/Sir,

As of first of July 2015, e&Co. AG got grip on the ground: the management consultancy for complex change situations starts together with the experienced team around Dr. Engelbert Wimmer and Hanns Peter Becker. Our clients and partners can rely on the expertise and entrepreneurial drive they have experienced with us during the past years. With around 20 consultants and three new starters, we will remain available using the same office structures ľ and will also be able to support clients from our new East Asian office in Seoul if required.

News
Discover our new website: learn everything about our consulting approach and experience our corporate spirit.

TO OUR WEBSITE

>
News
Our corporate video gives an atmospheric insight into our way of thinking and working.

TO OUR COPORATE VIDEO

>

Our future consultancy approach focuses on supporting companies in change situations (e.g. organisations facing new challenges in digitisation). This means working with clients to restructure business areas, offering turn-around management on large-scale projects, and helping to develop organisations. Those topics can be summarized in our mission: enabling value.

A propos: besides questions about the company philosophy, you may be wondering about our name e&Co. AG. The "e" represents the strong team around him. As we believe strongly in our pioneering start-up team and its growth potential, we have made a point of setting it up as a joint stock company (in German, Aktiengesellschaft or, for short, AG). This allows us to have our best talent participating in our shareholdings from the very start and do justice to our goal of working as entrepreneurs.

With this new energy and in this spirit, we look forward to continuing to help your business grow. Please also visit our new website for more information: www.eandco.com

Best regards,

Dr. Engelbert Wimmer & Hanns Peter Becker

Management e&Co. AG

www.eandco.com
e&Co. is the management consultancy for complex change situations and your partner in helping to create value. As independent consulting entrepreneurs and an investment company, we work with our clients and business partners on their key transition areas.
Would you like to recommend the Value Letter to your colleagues? www.eandco.com/newsletter.html
Have you changed your e-mail address? Please let our marketing department know.
You want to unsubscribe? Just click here and send us an e-mail.
e&Co. AG   Hubertusstr. 50  .  54439 Saarburg  .  T: +49 6581 8291‑600  .  F: +49 6581 8291‑610
Management Dr. Engelbert Wimmer (Vorsitz)  .   Hanns Peter Becker
Chairman of the Supervisory Board Richard Wimmer
Registered Office Saarburg   .   District Court Amtsgericht Wittlich HRB 43083
All rights reserved by e&Co. AG.

VALUE LETTER
 
 
JULI 2015
 
eandco

Sehr geehrte/-r Value Letter Leser/-in,

zum 01.07.2015 ist das Ihnen bekannte Team rund um Dr. Engelbert Wimmer und Hanns Peter Becker mit der e&Co. AG an den Start gegangen. Unsere Klienten und Partner können auch weiterhin auf unsere Expertise und unseren Unternehmer-Drive vertrauen. Mit etwa 20 Beratern, verstärkt um drei weitere neue Kollegen, sind wir wie gewohnt in unserer bestehenden Office-Struktur flächendeckend für Sie einsatzbereit – bei Bedarf auch in unserer neuen Dependance in Fernost (Seoul).

News
Entdecken Sie unsere neue Website, erfahren Sie alles zu unserem Beratungskonzept und erleben Sie unseren Unternehmensspirit.

ZUR WEBSITE

>
News
Unser Unternehmensfilm gibt Ihnen stimmungsvoll Einblick in unsere Denk- und Arbeitsweise.

ZUM UNTERNEHMENSFILM

>

Unser Zukunftsgeschäft steht auf ähnlichen Grundpfeilern wie bisher, wobei wir insbesondere in unternehmerischen Veränderungssituationen verstärkt unterstützen werden (z.B. rund um die aktuellen Fragestellungen zum Thema Digitalisierung). Die Begleitung von Restrukturierungen von Geschäftsbereichen, Turnaround-Management in großen Projekten oder die Weiterentwicklung von Organisationen fassen wir bei e&Co. in unsere Kernbotschaft „enabling value“.

Last but not least soll die kurze Erklärung des Firmennamens nicht unerwähnt bleiben. Geboren aus der Pionierstimmung des Gründungsgedankens steht er für unseren Vorstandsvorsitzenden Dr. Engelbert Wimmer (e), der sich mit seinem Team in bester Gesellschaft befindet (&Co.). Da uns auch das Wachstum unserer Mitarbeiter ein Anliegen ist, haben wir uns bewusst für die Gesellschaftsform der Aktiengesellschaft entschieden. Diese ermöglicht es uns, ein Generationenmodell zur frühen Bindung und Motivation unserer Mitarbeiter umzusetzen und auf diese Weise dem unternehmerischen Anspruch gerecht zu werden.

Wir freuen uns sehr auf die spannenden nächsten Jahre und die weitere Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen. Besuchen Sie auch unsere neue Website für weitere Informationen: www.eandco.com

Mit den besten Grüßen,

Dr. Engelbert Wimmer & Hanns Peter Becker

Vorstand e&Co. AG

www.eandco.com
Die e&Co. AG ist das Beratungshaus für komplexe Veränderungssituationen. Als unabhängige Unternehmer-Berater und Beteiligungs-Unternehmer begleiten wir unsere Klienten bei ihren zentralen Herausforderungen.
Sie möchten den Value Letter weiterempfehlen an Ihre Kollegen: www.eandco.com/newsletter.html
Ihre E-Mail-Adresse hat sich geändert? Bitte Info an unsere Marketing-Abteilung
Sie möchten den Value Letter abbestellen? Hier klicken und E-Mail absenden
e&Co. AG   Hubertusstr. 50  .  54439 Saarburg  .  T: +49 6581 8291‑600  .  F: +49 6581 8291‑610
Vorstand Dr. Engelbert Wimmer (Vorsitz)  .   Hanns Peter Becker  .  Aufsichtsrat Richard Wimmer (Vorsitz)
Sitz der Gesellschaft Saarburg   .   Handelsregister Amtsgericht Wittlich HRB 43083
Alle Inhalte sind urheberrechtlich geschützt © e&Co. AG. Unerlaubte Vervielfältigung ist untersagt.
Alle Rechte verbleiben bei der e&Co. AG