Shaping Heroes

Dog-eat-dog? Up or out? Sink or swim? If you’re interested in another way of working, join us! Why? Because we are looking for outstanding personalities to take part in our odyssey – for Entrepreneurs & Consultants with whom we can work to shape tomorrow’s mobility world. All you need is the will to change the world and to work with our team to keep building on our successes. We are the place for you to call home if you are someone who likes having a real effect.

We combine consultancy and entrepreneurship. As Consultants, we work with OEMS, automotive suppliers, and mobility providers to design products and services.

Project environmentProject environment
VEHICLE DEVELOPMENT
ADAS | Electrics & electronics | Software
MARKETING
Web & configurator strategy | Data & personalisation
IT & DATA
Cloud & infrastructure strategy
MOBILITY SERVICES
Shared mobility | Parking and charging | Software
SALES & AFTER-SALES
Finance | Dealerships (on & offline) | Customer service and roadside assistance

As Entrepreneurs, our role is to invest, advise, and network start-ups in the mobility space – some of whom might be our own e&Co. founders.

 

Our work on our own company is never finished, either. Based on the Holacracy concept, our organisational model offers us the greatest possible interaction and low-hierarchical cooperation. In decentral, self-steering teams, we work to our company credo of taking responsibility for – and changing – things.

Our organisation

Startups @ e&Co. AG
Leadership | Governance Venturing
Strategy Circle @ e&Co. AG
Leadership | Governance Consulting
Tactical Circles @ e&Co. AG

Generally, you will start with us as a consultant. During your application, we will work to set the right entry level position for you in respect of your qualifications, your experience to date, and – just as importantly – your personality.

Rank Grid
Development paths
Intern/Student
Junior Consultant @ e&Co. AG
Consultant
Senior Consultant
Managing Consultant @ e&Co. AG
Partner
Providing project support (client & internal) | Carrying
out research and analysis | Compiling and presenting
complete work packages start-to-finish
Analysing basic precepts and providing documentation | Presenting
your own ideas and team results to clients | Taking proactive lead
in driving forward internal initiatives
Leading project areas | Identifying potential for optimisation
(client and internal) | Generating client relationships based
on results of your own work
Leading projects | Acting as a sparring partner for business
ideas and personal development | Delivering high-quality
work and identifying client options for action on this basis
Leading multiple projects | Generating insights and creating
service packages | Developing and supporting a strong
network (client & internal)
Managing business divisions | Strategic company
development | Providing genuine thought leadership

At e&Co., a range of professional development perspectives are open to you – because your growth is our growth! As a consultant, you will be learning new things on client projects from Day One; inside our company, Marketing, HR, and IT roles will make you an e&Co. Company Builder.

 

Long term, we offer you opportunities to let your inner founder out of the proverbial garage: show us what you can do! If it makes business sense, we’ll support it. Why not take on an interim management role at one of the start-ups in our ecosystem? We have our own venture fund, too, and even launch our own start-ups. Our formula?

 

Your ambition + Entrepreneurial opportunity = SUCCESS

of our staff – and offer a lot, too. With our open, informal company culture, the respect, enthusiasm, and team spirit we share is tangible: regular team meetings and group international trips strengthen our bonds and help us clear our mind for new ideas and concepts. Remuneration at e&Co. is above average, with a base salary and variable pay component. We offer permanent employment contracts as the foundation of a successful working relationship, as well as a range of additional benefits such as company cars, a pension plan, and a range of saving schemes. And – of course – there is complimentary coffee, fruit, and snacks.

Benefits @ e&Co. AGBenefits @ e&Co. AG

What is more, our stakeholder model represents an opportunity for outstanding employees to become co-entrepreneurs who benefit directly from our joint success at e&Co.

 

The most important thing, however, is that your personal and professional development are a core focus of what we do. That is why we offer a structured training program to improve and expand both your hard and your soft skills. And if you want go further, then our tailored working time and sabbatical models offer you the opportunity you need to pursue qualifications, take a degree as a mature student, or to complete a doctorate.

 

But where do friends, family, and hobbies fit into the mix? We think that there should be plenty of time for them, too, which is one reason why working from home is an important part of life for everyone at Entrepreneurs & Consultants.

outstanding students, recent graduates, and (young) professionals who have the potential to become passionate  Entrepreneurs & Consultants –  wherever you are in Germany and regardless what time of year. As well as a degree in a relevant subject, you will have (preliminary) experience in management consulting, Automotive / Mobility, or the start-up scene. What is more, you love – really love – travel. After all, most weeks, you’ll spend four days somewhere in Germany or perhaps further afield. Wherever you are, you keep in touch with your clients and aren’t afraid to query and probe their assumptions. Why? Well, consultants who don’t ask awkward questions aren’t real consultants.

StudentsRecent graduates(Young) Professionals

So what we are looking for are proactive, confident people who can work autonomously for extended periods to the highest levels of professionalism – both internally and when dealing with clients. You’ve got to be smart and hands-on – the type of person who doesn’t wait for someone else before you roll up your sleeves, who takes on responsibility, and who thinks and acts like an entrepreneur. Most importantly, you need a palpable urge to push things forward that drives you and those around you.

Your path to usYour path to us

APPLICATION

You send us your PDF application with an optional 30-second video.

CANDIDATE SCREENING

We view your application, generally within 1-2 weeks.

FIRST TELEPHONE INTERVIEW

We get to know you and learn about your motivation, gauging your cultural fit to our organisation (approx. 45 mins).

SECOND TELEPHONE INTERVIEW

We talk to you about your qualifications (approx. 45 mins).

RECRUITING DAY

This is your chance to show us what you can do as you work on a case study and talk to us in person. Use this opportunity to get to know us (approx. 3-4 hours.

EMPLOYMENT CONTRACT

After a successful recruiting day, you will receive your contract within 24 hours. Welcome aboard!

that you have what it takes to become an Entrepreneur & Consultant! It couldn’t be easier: just send your application as a PDF to karriere@eandco.com

 

If you prefer, you can send us a 30-second video as an optional alternative to a written letter of motivation. What drives you? What interests you about us? Why do you want to become an Entrepreneur & Consultant? Tell us!

Questions about your career options at e&Co.? Our HR team is here to help!

Lena Brenner

LENA BRENNER

HR Circle

Maximilian Mohr

MAXIMILIAN MOHR

HR Circle

Moritz Richter

MORITZ RICHTER

HR Circle

Sandra Cz

SANDRA CZAPKA

HR Head Link

Shaping Heroes

Keine Lust auf Ellenbogenmentalität? Join us: wir suchen außergewöhnliche Persönlichkeiten auf Heldenreise. Entrepeneurs & Consultants mit denen wir die Mobilität der Zukunft gestalten. M, W, D völlig egal. Hauptsache du möchtest die Welt verändern und mit unserem Team die Erfolgsgeschichte fortschreiben. Willkommen im Zuhause für wirkungsvolle Gestalter.

 

Wir verbinden Unternehmensberatung und Unternehmertum. Im Consulting arbeiten wir mit OEMS, Automotive-Zulieferern und Mobilitätsdienstleistern an Produkten und Services.

Projektumfeld @ e&Co. AGProjektumfeld @ e&Co. AG
FAHRZEUG-ENTWICKLUNG
ADAS | Elektrik-/Elektronik | SW-Entwicklung
MARKETING
Web- & Konfigurator Strategie | Daten & Personalisierung
IT & DATEN
Cloud- & Infrastruktur-Strategie
MOBILITY-SERVICES
Shared Mobility | Parken & Laden | SW-Entwicklung
VERTRIEB & AFTER-SALES
Finanzierung | Fahrzeughandel (on-/offline) | Kundenservice & Roadside Assistance

Als Entrepreneurs sind wir Investor, Advisor und Netzwerker für mobilitätsnahe Startups. Und nicht zuletzt auch Gründer und Gestalter von e&Co.

 

Im Team entwickeln wir unser Unternehmen permanent weiter. Unser Organisationsmodell bietet uns in Anlehnung an das Holacracy-Konzept dabei größtmögliche Interaktion und ein hierarchiearmes Zusammenarbeiten. Dezentrale und selbststeuernde Teams agieren nach unserem Credo: Verantwortung übernehmen und etwas bewegen.

Unsere Organisation

Startups @ e&Co. AG
Leadership | Governance Venturing
Purpose+ | Strategie Kreis @ e&Co. AG
Leadership | Governance Consulting
Taktische Kreise @ e&Co. AG

Dein Einstieg erfolgt typischerweise als Berater. Während des Bewerbungsprozesses ermitteln wir gemeinsam das geeignete Einstiegslevel. Bisherige Qualifikationen und Erfahrungen sind hier ebenso wichtig wie deine Persönlichkeit.

Rank Grid
Entwicklungspfade
Praktikant / Werkstudent
Junior Consultant @ e&Co. AG
Consultant
Senior Consultant
Managing Consultant @ e&Co. AG
Partner
Projektsupport (Kunde & intern) | Research
und Analyse | Erarbeitung und Präsentation
eigenständiger Arbeitspakete
Grundlagen-Analyse und Erstellung von Unterlagen |
Präsentation eigener Ideen und Ergebnisse vor Team
und Kunde | Bringt proaktiv interne Initiativen voran
Teilprojektleitung | Identifikation von Verbesserungspotentialen
(intern/extern) | Entwickelt erste Kundenbeziehungen auf Basis
eigener Arbeitsergebnisse
Projektleitung | Sparringspartner (fachlich/persönlich) |
Liefert hochwertige Arbeitsergebnisse und leitet daraus
Kundenpotentiale ab
(Multi-)Projektleitung | Generiert Insights und leitet
Servicepakete ab | Entwickelt starkes Netzwerk (intern
und extern), das er fordert und fördert
Führung von Geschäftsbereichen | Strategische
Unternehmensentwicklung | Thought Leadership

Deine Entwicklungsperspektiven sind vielseitig und anspruchsvoll. Wir wollen, dass du gemeinsam mit uns wächst! Als Berater lernst du von Anfang an in Kundenprojekten dazu. Dein internes Engagement (z. B. Marketing, HR, IT) macht dich zum e&Co. Company Builder.

 

Ebenso bieten wir dir langfristig aber auch die Option den Entrepreneur aus der Garage zu lassen. Zeig‘ uns was in dir steckt. Dann ist alles denkbar was unternehmerisch Sinn macht. Zum Beispiel? Vom Interims Management uns verbundener Startups, über den Aufsatz eines eigenen Venture Fonds, bis hin zur Gründung von Startups im e&Co. Netzwerk. Hier gilt:

 

Deine Ambitionen + Entrepreneurial Opportunity = SUCCESS

haben aber auch viel zu bieten. Neben einer offenen und familiären Kultur, sind es vor allem Respekt, Begeisterung und Team Spirit, die uns verbinden. Regelmäßige Team Meetings und gemeinsame Auslandsreisen stärken diese Verbindung und machen den Kopf frei für Neues. Eine überdurchschnittliche Vergütung, die sich aus fixen und variablen Anteilen zusammensetzt, ist neben einem unbefristeten Arbeitsvertrag die Basis unserer erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit. Zahlreiche Zusatzleistungen wie z.B. Firmenwagen, betriebliche Altersvorsorge, vermögenswirksame Leistungen etc. runden das Paket ab. Und übrigens haben wir auch Obst, Snacks und Kaffee.

Benefits @ e&Co. AGBenefits @ e&Co. AG

Mit unserem Beteiligungsmodell bieten wir herausragenden Mitarbeitern zudem die Möglichkeit zum Mit-Unternehmer zu werden. So kannst du als Entrepreneur & Consultant direkt am gemeinsamen Erfolg teilhaben.

 

Vor allem steht aber deine Weiterentwicklung im Mittelpunkt. Ein strukturiertes Trainingsprogramm hilft dir daher beim Aufbau deiner Hard und Soft Skills. Du willst mehr? Dann kannst du durch unsere individuellen Arbeitszeit- und Auszeitmodelle auch die Chance nutzen, berufsbegleitend zu studieren oder eine Promotion abzuschließen.

 

Dass bei all dem auch der nötige Freiraum für dein Privatleben nicht zu kurz kommen soll, versteht sich von selbst. Home Office ist nicht zuletzt deshalb ein wichtiger Aspekt für alle Entrepeneurs & Consultants.

deutschlandweit und ganzjährig herausragende Studierende, Absolventen und (Young) Professionals mit dem Potential zum Entrepreneur & Consultant. Neben einem Hochschulabschluss einer relevanten Fachrichtung bringst du (erste) Berufserfahrung aus den Bereichen Management Consulting, Automotive/Mobility oder Startup mit. Zudem zeichnest du dich durch große Freude am Reisen aus. Denn für gewöhnlich bist du vier Tage die Woche deutschlandweit unterwegs. Hin und wieder auch international. Du stehst in ständigem Austausch mit unseren Kunden und stellst diese inhaltlich auf die Probe, denn Beraten heißt Reiben.

Studierende @ e&Co. AGAbsolventen @ e&Co. AG(Young) Professionals

Deshalb suchen wir proaktive Mitgestalter, die eine hohe Selbststeuerungsfähigkeit besitzen. Die mit höchster Professionalität agieren, sowohl nach innen als auch nach außen. Smarte Macher, die nicht warten, sondern selbst aktiv werden. Die Verantwortung übernehmen, unternehmerisch Denken und Handeln. Die den Drang nach Weiterentwicklung mitbringen und sich und ihr Umfeld damit täglich vorantreiben: Entrepreneurs & Consultants.

 

Unsere aktuellen Vakanzen: Steig bei uns ein als Senior Consultant – Automotive/Mobility (m/w/d), Managing Consultant – Automotive/Mobility (m/w/d) oder Praktikant / Werkstudent mit Fokus IT (m/w/d)

Dein Weg zu unsDein Weg zu uns

BEWERBUNGSEINGANG

Vollständige Unterlagen im PDF-Format. Optional 30-Sekunden Video.

BEWERBUNGSSCREENING

Sichtung der Unterlagen. In der Regel dauert dies ca. 1-2 Wochen.

1. TELEFONINTERVIEW

Kennenlernen deiner Person und Motivation. Cultural Fit. Dauer ca. 45 min.

2. TELEFONINTERVIEW

Kennenlernen deiner fachlichen Kompetenzen. Dauer ca. 45 min.

RECRUITING DAY

Überzeuge uns in persönlichen Gesprächen und bei der Ausarbeitung einer Fallstudie. Nutze die Gelegenheit um uns kennenzulernen. Dauer ca. 3-4 Stunden.

VERTRAGSABSCHLUSS

Spätestens am Folgetag des Recruiting-Tages folgt ein Vertragsangebot. Willkommen an Bord!

dass in dir ein Entrepreneur & Consultant steckt! Schicke deine aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen im PDF-Format ganz unkompliziert an karriere@eandco.com

 

Dann bieten wir dir optional auch die Möglichkeit, uns anstatt eines Anschreibens ein 30-Sekunden-Video zu schicken. Gerne kreativ und überraschend. Erzähl uns, was dich motiviert und wieso du ein Entrepreneur & Consultant werden möchtest. Wir sind gespannt auf deine Bewerbung!

Für Fragen zu deinen Karrieremöglichkeiten steht dir unser HR Team mit Rat und Tat zur Seite:

LENA BRENNER

HR Circle

MAXIMILIAN MOHR

HR Circle

MORITZ RICHTER

HR Circle

SANDRA CZAPKA

HR Head Link